Tricklock Company Satellite Members are made up of artists from around the world who collaborate regularly with Tricklock Company.

Satellite members: Idris Goodwin, Hubert Michalak, and Somah Haaland.

Meet our Board of Directors

Chair: Sophie Martin, New Mexico Board of Bar Examiners

Vice-Chair: Julia Mandeville, Harwood Art Center

Secretary: Shastyn Friedman, Shastyn's Photography

Treasurer: Denise Schultz, University of New Mexico Department of Theatre & Dance (Retired)

John Sparks III, Lumpkin Family Foundation

Rachael Maestas, Freelance

Rusty Rutherford, YDI, Inc.

Ted Jojola, PhD, University of New Mexico School of Architecture + Planning

Elsa Menendez, Senator Martin Heinrich's Office

Juli Hendren, Tricklock Company, Executive Director